Adventures as Miss Saigon

Beach!!

Posted on: December 30, 2012

Spent a wonderful day walking around and relaxing both on the beach and on my balcony at the hotel. Reading, eating, drinking…had my first real Thai green curry tonight! So amazing. Met a couple from Sweden who are staying at my hotel. They showed me to the beach, which is just a 10 min walk down the main road…the only road, really, so it’s impossible for me to get lost!

I’m quite tired tonight…jetlag, sunshine and beers will put me to bed soon!

20121230-191510.jpg

Leave a Reply

